What Phone Apps Could you not Live Without?

 

A variety of Phone Apps we cannot live without, differ from person to person but what is the most popular?

Apps we cannot live without -really?

Well I have not done much reading so far this month, busy entertaining and making egg nog – and drinking it well laced with brandy, I prefer brandy to rum. Enough preambling..that sort of month so far for me! Any free time I have had this month I have done some internet trawling and of course spent some quality time on Pinterest ( love that site) getting ideas for Christmas.  One of the blogs I came across was from 2013 but I found the information interesting, all about the best five food apps a Canadian should have, now the five are:

  1. Eat Canada: Dining in Downtown Canada
  2. Whole Foods Market Recipes
  3. Parks Canada Heritage Gourmet
  4. Wine Picks & Pairings: Natalie MacLean
  5. MoodFood

Now the blogs explains them very well so I am not going too but I wanted to ask what foodie blogs do people use and why? My favourites of the above are the wine picks as I never know what to choose and moodfood as I just love that idea. I actually have not downloaded any as to be honest I don’t really use them. I have allrecipes app on my phone and that is enough. Mind you if I get a nice iPad for christmas then that could all change ( hint hint).  It also set me to wondering what apps do people put on their phones. Just phones for this exercise; I really only use mine for the normal, making calls texting, using Whats App (when it works!) and my Goodreads App, what could you not live without on your phone?? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

